• Fiche Artiste - LEE BO YOUNG

    Fiche Artiste - LEE BO YOUNG

    LEE BO YOUNG
    이보영
    Yi Bo Yeong
    Séoul, Corée
    Début 2002
    Actrice, Modèle
    Née le 12/1/79
    Liens Utiles
    Insta
    Lee Bo Young rencontre son futur mari sur le tournage de "Save the Last Dance for Me". Elle se marie alors avec l'acteur Ji Sung le 27 septembre 2013 à l'hôtel Walkerhill de Séoul. Ils ont 2 enfants : une petite fille Gwak Ji Yoo, le 13 juin 2015 et un petit garçon, Gwak Bo Ah, le 5 février 2019 .

     

     

    Contributions 

     

     Les Films

     

     Les Dramas

     

     

     

     
     

    2009 I Am Happy

    2009 More Than Blue

    2008 Once Upon A Time

    2006 A Dirty Carnival

    2004 My Brother

     

    2021 Mine

    2020 Blossom

    2018 Mother

    2017 Whisper

    2014 14 Days

    2013 I Hear Your Voice

    2012 Seo-Young, My Daughter

    2012 The Equator Man

    2011 Hooray For Love

    2010 Athena: Goddess Of War

    2010 Harvest Villa

    2010 Birth Of A Rich Man

    2006 Queen Of The Game

    2006 Mr Goodbye

    2005 Seo Dong Yo

    2005 My Sweetheart My Darling

    2004 Save The Last Dance For Me

    2004 Jang Gil-San

    2004 People Of The Water Flower Village

     

     

    Fiche Artiste - LEE BO YOUNG

     

     

     

    ***

    RECOMPENSES 

     


     Fiche Artiste - LEE BO YOUNG

     

     Fiche Artiste - LEE BO YOUNG

     

     

     Fiche Artiste - LEE BO YOUNG

     

     
     

     

    2000

    • Beauty Pageant - Miss Korea


    2005

    • SBS Drama Awards - New Star Award (Ballad of Seodong)
    • KBS Drama Awards - Best New Actress (My Sweetheart, My Darling)


    2006

    • 14th Chunsa Film Art Awards - Best New Actress (A Dirty Carnival)
    • SBS Drama Awards - Top 10 Stars (Queen of the Game)

     

     

     

    2007

    • 3rd Andre Kim Best Star Awards - Female Star Award


    2009

    • 4th Andre Kim Best Star Awards - Female Star Award


    2011

    • MBC Drama Awards - Excellence Award, Actress in a Miniseries (Hooray for Love)


    2012

    • KBS Drama Awards - Excellence Award, Actress in a Mid-length Drama (Man from the Equator)
    • KBS Drama Awards - Best Couple Award avec Lee Sang Yoon (My Daughter Seo-young)
     

     

    2013

    • 6th Korea Drama Awards - Daesang (Grand Prize) (My Daughter Seo-young & I Can Hear Your Voice)
    • 6th Korea Drama Awards - Best Couple Award avec Lee Jong Suk (I Can Hear Your Voice)
    • 2nd APAN Star Awards - Top Excellence Award, Actress (My Daughter Seo-young & I Can Hear Your Voice)
    • 2nd APAN Star Awards - Best Couple Award avec Lee Jong Suk (I Can Hear Your Voice)
    • SBS Drama Awards - Daesang (Grand Prize) (I Can Hear Your Voice)
    • SBS Drama Awards - Producer's Award (I Can Hear Your Voice)
    • SBS Drama Awards - Top 10 Stars (I Can Hear Your Voice)


    2014

    • 50th Baeksang Arts Awards - Best Actress (TV) (I Can Hear Your Voice)
     

    Tags Tags : ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :